Elected Officials

Here are your elected Republican officials. Find their website links below.

Senator Ron Johnson | Congressman Bryan Steil | Senator Steve Nass Representative Ellen Schutt | Representative Scott Johnson

Thinking about running for local office? Check out this resource to find out more information, and then reach out to us for more help.

Let us know more about you!

Paid for by the Republican Party of Rock County