About Us

The Republican Party of Rock County (The Party) promotes and expands the principles and values of the Republican Party throughout Rock County and works to preserve for all people the Republican form of government guaranteed by the Constitution of the United States of America and the State of Wisconsin.

Executive Committee

  • Chairwoman, Theresa Allen-Hubka
  • 1st Vice-Chair, Beth Schmidt
  • 2nd Vice-Chair, Leslie Hubert
  • Secretary, Julie Lyons
  • Treasurer, Eric Barbour
  • Member At-Large, Michele Scherdin
  • Member At-Large, Andreina Pattilet
  • Member At-Large, Beth Drew
  • Member At-Large, Sandi Jacobs
  • Member At-Large, Vacant
  • Past Chairman, Jay Mielke

Contact Us

Republican Party of Rock County

PO Box 912

Janesville, WI 53547